At Support My Club, our team culture is important.

Here are the rules we play by:

SMC Culture

Here are our awesome movers and shakers:
Check here for open positions!

Amy Armstrong - CEO, Founder

I participated in Dance.

Kristen Saetrum - Marketing Manager

I participated in Cheerleading and Art.

Kristen Nelson - Data Manager

I participated in Drama, Music, and Audio Visual.

Christina Hawbaker - Program Manager

I participated in Swim Team, Dance, Orchestra, and NHS.

Sarah Flaaen - Office Manager

I participated in Choir and Badminton.

Dominic Armstrong - Purchasing Coordinator

I participated in Theatre and Music.

Heather Cracchiolo - Employee Development

I participated in Volleyball.

Liz Messina - AmeriCorps VISTA

I participated in Soccer, Dance, and Color Guard.

Allie Veersma - AmeriCorps VISTA

I participated in Varsity and Club Volleyball.

Alexis Redden - Social Media Intern

I participated in Marching Band, Band Council, Student Council, and Link Crew.

Nicole Tai - Database Intern

I participated in Swim and NHS.

Alyaqdhan Al Hasni - Supply Chain Intern

I participated in Cross Country.

Board of Directors

Amy Armstrong - President

Support My Club, Kiita Foundation

Kate Vong - Secretary

American Express

Alex Manuel - Treasurer

Gwin Wine & Beer

Christine Burton

Burton Family Foundation

Kristin Hege

Wired PR Group

Kate Hickman

Alliance Bank of Arizona

Heather Jancoski

South Mountain High School

Glenn Wike

Arizona Community Foundation

Rachel Yanof

Phoenix Collegiate Academy

Advisory Council

Gretchen Buhlig

ASU Foundation

Jaime Casap


Kim Covington

Arizona Community Foundation

Pearl Chang Esau

Independent Consultant

Zach Ferres


Dr. Chad Gestson

Phoenix Union High School District

Joan Lowell

Independent Non-Profit Counselor

Jonathan Miller

Realty Executives

Becky Pitofsky

Independent Consultant

Dr. Jeffrey Smith

Balsz School District